lustytwokg 36 / 33 / C
"in wellington now!"
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2008

To view all of
lustytwokg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lustytwokg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scott040
Western Australia, Australia
1Vertigo1
Auckland, New Zealand
sheepshagger99
British Columbia, Canada
curved2hurt
New South Wales, Australia
MrFantasyIsland
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
ahotboy76
Bavaria, Germany
Il_trade_u4mine
Flat Bush, New Zealand
Hotcouple153a
Victoria, New Zealand
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lustytwokg 36/C
Wellington, , New Zealand
Introduction
Hi there! we basically enjoy sex with each other alone and around others.we feel ready and willing to try new things now and the short few months that we have been on AdultFriendFinder have been amazing. We only started off as light swingers but have devaloped a taste for all sorts of combinations. Whatever we do we do together as long as its an open, honest and safe enviroment.

Look forward to hearing from all of you soon.

My Ideal Person Pornstars scare us, foot longs are probably a litlle too much and supermodels wont get much of a look either. We are interested in uninhabited, honest every day people. Any pure redhead lady's out there? Innocent looking people who show a very different side in the bed are always a turn on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Groups, orgys

View more of lustytwokg's responses

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1981 March 9, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A A