lusting4life 47 / M
"Looking for some new adventures."
Colulandra, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 19, 2011

To view all of
lusting4life's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lusting4life's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot40forties
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
elqueki
soltero, Dominican Republic
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
jerseylisious
Arizona, United States
letstrysumfun2
Queensland, Australia
phuck4uandus
Queensland, Australia
justfunintheboro
Queensland, Australia
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
knobshiners
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
lusting4life 47/M
Colulandra, Queensland , Australia
Planning a party. Anyone interested?
Introduction
I'm back on the Sunny Coast and would like to find, or make a few new friends for fun times!

Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality, and a high sex drive!

What can I say?? Looking to enhance my sex life. 😄👅

"We're for a good time, not a long time. So have a good time, the sun can't shine everyday."

To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Hey.
Just looking for some NSA fun, maybe a regular FWB.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lusting4life's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Colulandra, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: