lustfullthoughs4 32 / M
"Forbidden Fantasies?"
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lustfullthoughs4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shitnonamestouse
New Mexico, United States
lesbos4u
New Mexico, United States
fxckmedaddy
Colorado, United States
Katyaries
New Mexico, United States
KinkyMommyinNY
New York, United States
SexiCaramelChoco
Arizona, United States
 
Status
lustfullthoughs4 32/M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Looking for taboo
Introduction
On a normal day I'm a hardworking guy who is down to earth. I love the outdoors and spending time hiking in the woods away from my busy life. Sexually I'm bored with reality. My fantasies have me wanting to explore. I want to role play, be taboo and be risky. I want a partner FWB who wants to try things that could really be exciting or different.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet, clean, open minded, passionate, daring and risky. It would be nice if you have fantasies to share and try. Age and looks are not as important as personality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I need to know what your into before I say what I am open to.
Lets chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Ask!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If I am horny I'll do almost anyone. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lustfullthoughs4's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green