lustbud 54 / M
"I love the feel, scent and flavor of a lady. I love to"
Chatsworth, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2005

To view all of
lustbud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lustbud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fernanda514
California, United States
pinaymilfcpl
Arizona, United States
PlayFun4U1959
Nevada, United States
cocktailsnpussy
California, United States
Fuckaliciousexy
California, United States
Disillusioned12
Nevada, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
 
Status
lustbud 54/M
Chatsworth, California
Introduction
Hi, I'm an easy going guy, no pressure. I'm attractive and fit[ I work out 4x/week]. I'm d/d free, intelligent, and a gentleman. I love passionate kissing, massages, oral pleasures. I'm well endowed and have great stamina. I enjoy experimenting and most of all-pleasing my partner. I would like quiet, one on one, discreet, times together.

My Ideal Person An ideal lady for me might also be married or attached[ not required], looking to add alittle spice in her life. She must also be d/d free, no pressure, and know how to be discreet. Someone who likes to please her partner and share her passion. Let's meet and see if we can be lustbuds together

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boss, Queen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lustbud's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chatsworth, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Travels to: Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: