[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
lurtch69 33 / 35 / C
"I don't always have sex, but when I do its always amazing! !"
Cody, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2010

To view all of
lurtch69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lurtch69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumdous69
Montana, United States
Inmtwild
Montana, United States
blueeyez59102
Montana, United States
sexy_megan102
Montana, United States
calilove3557
Montana, United States
Swingers4Swinger
Wyoming, United States
FunWyoCpl
Wyoming, United States
Littleone_32
Montana, United States
1938hupp
Montana, United States
 
Status
lurtch69 33/C
Cody, Wyoming
Teasers this weekend whos in?
Introduction
Preferably seeking longterm FWB for the male half that can get together every other weekend, once twice a month, women or a couple. I'm a open one-sided relationship where she allows me to play, hopefully one day she will want to join in .

My Ideal Person ultimately seeking sane, somewhat classy, clean females or a couples that seeks a friendly, easygoing, classy not trashy male.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lurtch69's responses

Information
  • 33/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cody, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1983 July 17, 1981
Travels to: Billings, Montana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say