luno1955 61 / M
"PRATO PREDILETO ANAL FEMININO HUMMMMMMMMMMMM"
divinopolis, Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2011

To view all of
luno1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luno1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donabeija2
Minas Gerais, Brazil
casaldeprazer9
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rm_thinnaa10
Minas Gerais, Brazil
mineirinha1991
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rm_vigara02
Minas Gerais, Brazil
casalsexquersexo
Minas Gerais, Brazil
JaninaSexy
Minas Gerais, Brazil
kmilinhamg2012
Minas Gerais, Brazil
radiante49
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
luno1955 61/M
divinopolis, Minas Gerais , Brazil
Introduction
Me enquadro em qualquer situaçao para o sexo. posso ser romantico, carinhoso, depende da fantasia de minha parceira. Mas nao deixo de ser tarado (no bom sentido) em nenhuma delas. e adoro tudo. exceto homo masculino.

My Ideal Person adoro sexo a dois, porem nao me importo com a participaçao de outra pessoa (tipo casal ) ou mulheres. desde que esta seja tbem a opçao e fantasia de todos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tenho varias adoro fazer sexo na mesa, cachoeira, em pe
e e claro sexo anal feminino, pois esta e minha tara.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nao costumo sonhar com algo impossivel.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luno1955's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • divinopolis, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: rep. comercial
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: