lulusitalinda 53 / F
"solo para divertirnos"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2011

To view all of
lulusitalinda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lulusitalinda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
famj_p11
Distrito Federal, Mexico
giachome
Cataluna, Spain
Rodrigo19801218
Florida, United States
WestlandMale
Michigan, United States
garufa0456
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rafagamustang45
Veracruz, Mexico
ViejoFoxx
Baja California Sur, Mexico
antoniov2
Andalucia, Spain
taoistalf3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
lulusitalinda 53/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
vamos por mas, alegre solo para que seamos felices

My Ideal Person soltero, sin lios, solvente, feliz, mas de uno setenta y cinco, limpio, educado, viril, potente, duro, firme, que sepa masajear, gentil.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cat Stevens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
realmente no mas bien me gustan los señores comunes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lulusitalinda's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: psicologa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: