lulu16975 42 / M
"French touch"
Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2008

To view all of
lulu16975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lulu16975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ecstasy77887
Tokyo, Japan
nana_kun
Tokyo, Japan
rm_HappySachiko
Nagano, Japan
11eclipse11
Tokyo, Japan
ChizzyThrill
Tokyo, Japan
lovers33331981
Tokyo, Japan
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
sweet_kana
Tokyo, Japan
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
lulu16975 42/M
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
東京にい住んでいるフランス人です。面白い女性と自由に楽しい時間を過ごしたい。日本語は大丈夫です。
一緒に楽しい時間を過ごしましょう。
I am a single french man living in Tokyo.I am looking for meeting nice people to have good fun in nice and sensuals plays.
I m looking for a open minded woman who want to live her desire secrets in a good mood and fun,who want to experiment the sensual pleasures of life.
Let s enjoy!
Je cherche à renconter une femme ayant le goût des plaisirs qui souhaite vivre ses désirs les plus secrets. Je recherche une jolie rencontre sensuelle et pleine de charmes en toute liberté, en toute sensualité, pour explorer les plaisirs que nous offre la vie dans d"agréables moments de liberté et d'exaltation des sens.

Il est préférable d'affronter une fois dans sa vie un désir que l'on craint,
que de vivre dans le soin éternel de l'éviter.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elliott Smith, Editors, Sigur ros, The Nits, Cat Power

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of lulu16975's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1974
Travels to: Osaka SEOUL, Osaka, Japan
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: