luigy__72 44 / M
"Buscando amistad y quiza algo de complicidad"
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
luigy__72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luigy__72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mujer_muyhot
Online NOW!
Tabasco, México
wiwiki1234
Tabasco, México
coqueta722
Veracruz, Mexico
29brenda
Tamaulipas, Mexico
terriercita
Managua, Nicaragua
 
Status
luigy__72 44/M
Villahermosa, Tabasco , Mexico
Buscando amiga madura y discreta para pasarla bien juntos
Introduction
Sincero y honesto ante todo, siempre en busqueda de compartir un buen momento, una buena charla, una experiencia agradable, sin presiones, no exijo nada mas de lo que estoy dispuesto a entregar, si coincidimos no me importa lo que hay detras ni lo que viene, solo lo que esta pasando aqui y ahora

My Ideal Person Hace mucho que olvide los ideales, a veces quien menos esperas puede ser justo lo que necesitas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles y rock clasico y en espaol, grupero tambien

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A veces

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luigy__72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Hometown: Centro, Tabasco, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empresario
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: