[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ludosexcool 30 / M
"chat, cam, réel, baise délicieuse... njidf75"
paris - bordeaux, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
ludosexcool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ludosexcool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Caliborn1187
Ohio, United States
tayy1233
Pennsylvania, United States
loqitos89
Veracruz, Mexico
abby15x
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
VendeuseDeReve
Provence (PACA), France
raffaella78
Guerrero, Mexico
Sarah8719
Ile de France, France
gimmetheD
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Status
ludosexcool 30/M
paris - bordeaux, Ile de France , France
de retour sur Bordeaux, envie de sexe, de lécher de bonnes chattes.
Introduction
Souvent a Paris, souvent a Bordeaux..

Jeune homme de 28 ans, sympa, cool, sexy, aimant terriblement le sexe..

En couple, mais pas satisfait sexuellement.

coordonnees et photos sur demande.
Au plaisir de vous lire. Gros bisous partout.

Ludo

My Ideal Person bonnes fesses, belle bouche, chatte mouillée, et que ca claque bien..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
une bonne baise anal avec 4 culs énormes de filles super
ouvertes : 1 black, 1 arabe, 1 blanche, 1 asiatique :) et
à moi de voter pour celui qui est le plus bon !! ^^

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oui Rihanna Jlow nickie minaj leur cul.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ludosexcool's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • paris - bordeaux, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: