luckypierre42 58 / M
"Standard member ,can't read messages you send? So I cant return messages-Sorry"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2001

To view all of
luckypierre42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckypierre42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
bob985322
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
curiouspaco
Washington, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
wendon55
Illinois, United States
vary_nasty
Oregon, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
goodday63
Saskatchewan, Canada
cntrycrusr
Oregon, United States
 
Status
luckypierre42 58/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
ATTENTION:. I cant host. I'm not looking to date or for love, I have that. I'm in a long term open relationship. I'm 58 about 170 lbs, 5'8' . I lift weights regularly and its starting to really show. I have brown hair, hazel eyes, I prefer people over 40 yrs, but open to all. I'm more into peoples attitude about sex then looks. Always like to play with big dicks and big tits.
So thank-you all you hot cammers!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for older man and couples for some x-tra fun. Well hung always a plus
Ideally a regular fuck bud who will host small groups would be great!.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a virgin who's seduced by an older couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into celebrities , I like everyday people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luckypierre42's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1958
Travels to: long beach, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: