luckyman3519 54 / 36 / C
"cum scream and moan"
NETexas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2006

To view all of
luckyman3519's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckyman3519's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ile de France, France
Texas, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Georgia, United States
Parana, Brazil
Aquitaine, France
Texas, United States
luckyman3519 54/C
NETexas, Texas
east tx self employed male,we love to play..he is very well endowed, she is super tiny (Size 00), 84 lbs, loves the women...interested in females 18-45 for girl/girl action ONLY!! He might watch but will not participate.

My Ideal Person new experiences with others with no strings is all about having good safe fun. if she is tiny/small, big lips or hmmmmm..both, that would be ideal. NOT INTERESTED IN CONTACT FROM SINGLE MALES-REPLY WITH PIC OF YOUR LADY OR..BYE, BYE..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luckyman3519's responses

  • 54/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NETexas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 5, 1962 May 5, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B