luckyboy5235 67 / M
"Hi I am looking for GREAT Lady for companionship!!!!"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2006

To view all of
luckyboy5235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckyboy5235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
apache1954
Texas, United States
30Amy
British Columbia, Canada
mili9997
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
 
Status
luckyboy5235 67/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
HI - I am not good at this so please bear with me.... I am a casual non-smoking 65 year young gentleman looking for companionship/relationship with a like minded Lady in the State of Texas if possible. I love the company of a woman and that is why I am here. I think a LTR is optimum but I would be happy with what ever encounter comes along. Of course I enjoy sex in it's many forms but I also love the company of a Lady out for a casual evening of say dinner or drinks. There is nothing better than waking up on cold morning next to the warm soft skin of a woman and all that can happen after . Or just stealing a kiss walking back to the car from a shopping expedition. As age is just a number I will not turn down time with you if you are older/younger. I live in the Southwest part of Fort Worth Texas so someone close would be nice but that is VERY open too. If I have piqued your interest please write something about your self and if there is not a photo with your profile please provide one with your response. I look forward to hearing from you and thank you for your visit to my profile!!!
OH and if you are from some long distant land like say Ghana please do not write me.

I do not give my permission to anyone on this site or any other site to use any of the thoughts, images or other intellectual property contained within.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who would like to be with me for ALL things . Or at least most

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luckyboy5235's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: