lucious412 36 / F
"Look for a good friend.."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2010

To view all of
lucious412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucious412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Passenger96
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Bigblackmega11
Pennsylvania, United States
Ilikes2fuk
Florida, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
Creampieyou33
New York, United States
nowornever82985
New Jersey, United States
XDARKMANX9
Georgia, United States
Ct19344
Pennsylvania, United States
BACKBREAKER6964
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lucious412 36/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Actions speak louder than words. Keep that in mind when You talk about the skills you think you have.
Introduction
I've been called a free spirit, and I like it. I've been on this site before and met some really good people. But there had to be one bad apple in the bunch and my reason for leavin. Lets hope this time goes better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lucious412's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 12, 1980
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: