lucafire 41 / M
"Buscando una amiga sexual"
Independencia, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 22, 2005

To view all of
lucafire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucafire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dulce164
Lima, Peru
erikahot2015
Lambayeque, Peru
DanielavsDaniel
Bio-Bio, Chile
parejamadura2014
Region Metropolitana, Chile
fernii19
Region Metropolitana, Chile
roly1958
Valparaiso, Chile
cote452
Region Metropolitana, Chile
solsiss
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Claudita1996
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
lucafire 41/M
Independencia, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
hola me llamo diego,educado, limpio,muy caliente y discreto,me gusta pasarlo bien ,todo con respeto y educacion ,odio la rutina me gusta siempre estar haciendo cosas nuevas creo que ese es la sal de la aventura

My Ideal Person busco mujer que quiera hacer cosas distintas y si tiene fantacias mejor para poder realizarlas,no dinero ,no drogas ,no importa el fisico de la mujer lo unico importante es que se muy caliente o una pareja que quiera intergrar un tercero

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lucafire's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Independencia, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: independiente
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: