luap10104 62 / M
"Lookin for friends with many benfits"
Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2008

To view all of
luap10104's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luap10104's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
luap10104 62/M
Gonzales, Louisiana
Introduction
Hi ya'll. Thanx for looking at me. I'm a very easy going guy,enjoy life,meetig new friends that think the same.Here to make freinds,sexual partners,have fun,very sexual,touchy-feely person,love good kissers,a pleaser,most all sex.Times with music,soft lighting.Love to cuddle,lots of foreplay or what ever the mood,go with the flow. Like to ride motercycles being outdoors,having fun,sex, with a very open mind.Prefer n/smokers.
I do travel all over with my work so feel free to drop a note.I just could be in your area.I will answer back.

My Ideal Person Should be a sexy lady that maybe don't get it the way she needs,looking for a buddy,good friend.A couple that wants an easy guy to join them,to add to the fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tell when we get together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Done most of these, want to try more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, might just get into most anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luap10104's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: