ltlbivixen 46 / F
"Impress me!"
Santa Ana, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 12, 2013

To view all of
ltlbivixen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ltlbivixen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
 
Status
ltlbivixen 46/F
Santa Ana, California
Introduction
My hubby loves me, he signed me up and i've been having so much fun!!! Lucky me! I am hooked on Dp & love having 2 or more hard cocks to satisfy my insatiable lust! Maybe I'll find that sexy girl that will blow his mind to thank him! Or that freaky couple that likes hot kinky sex and lives right around the corner! Also, please be respectful and don't try to get me to play without my hubby.

My Ideal Person Someone that can catch my interest with more than a "hey there" in first message to me. Prove your worth, if you are hung hot HARD guys interested in filling all my holes and sexy insatiable vixens like me with sweet pussy and hungry mouths!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't delegate my love for an artist

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, being tied up & taken

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, ability to keep up with me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ltlbivixen's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Santa Ana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Hometown: westminster, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: in the legal field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: