lsparli2 49 / M
"safe sex BJ for straight guy"
Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lsparli2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
allsex3500
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
lsparli2 49/M
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm straight acting and straight-looking but I'm sexually submissive to straight guys.

I highly admire guys who want and need to fuck girls and hope you find what you need. But if you don't or if you need some variety or amusement, I'll give you a safe BJ anytime you want on your terms with no reciprocation desired with one catch. I insist upon using a condom which I provide for protection. I'm not interested in any involvement or anything. Just helping out straight guys when girls aren't around to do it for them. I think real men deserve to have guys like me service you when you need it. You can lean back and let me do the work or grab my head and fuck and talk to me as you like.

You're the boss. I'm not spineless or anything. I just know what I like to do sexually and understand how a straight guy views me and what position that puts me in.

I understand you're straight and only looking for a lady at the moment so I hope I haven't pissed you off. But sometimes straight men find it amusing to have a guy like me available to use to get off and they never know it's available unless you ask. It's not my intention to anger you but if you're interested, feel free to e-mail me.

My Ideal Person Straight guys who are comfortable with being heterosexual and know it yet realize women aren't always there to help them out so they can get some use out of a guy who looks acts and talks like them but will give them a safe no strings BJ for their amusement or satisfaction. Oral only with protection provided. No reciprocation needed or desired.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel