loydtheman2015 45 / M
"Tall Dark and Handsome"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 24, 2014

To view all of
loydtheman2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loydtheman2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde4Guys
Florida, United States
TruLoveSwallows
Alabama, United States
jason197317
Florida, United States
pinktoenails14
Florida, United States
sexualkitty72
Florida, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Busty_Naughty1
Florida, United States
ChristineDDD
Florida, United States
rm_liptastic130
Florida, United States
 
Status
loydtheman2015 45/M
Orlando, Florida
I'm like a Rubik's Cube, the more you play with me the harder I get!
Introduction
I'm a 42 year old with no children...that I'm aware of, lol, 6'6" dark auburn hair and brown eyes, medium build. Lets see, well, I can be a little bashful at first but that usually wears off pretty quickly once I get to know you better. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and be a kid at heart. I'm the guy next door type but can also have a little bit of an adventurous side once behind closed doors. I enjoy scuba diving, hanging out with friends, movies, music, playing pool, mini golf, dining out, traveling, cruises, weekends at the beach, theme parks and watching certain sports. I'm not high-maintenance and drama free, just a kind hearted person looking to make an honest connection with someone is this crazy world we live in; my friends would describe me as warm hearted, kind, funny, caring, and compassionate

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of My privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Hook Up - A short period of unrestrained pursuit of one's wishes or desires
It is not sex that gives the pleasure, but the lover.

I am intelligent cool kind and patient.
I like to travel listen to
music go to the beach movies mall and dancing. I am
also shy at first but I warm up quick. Get to know
me baby...
about you
if you Love to dance, have a few drinks, and then settle in for some night time fun! let me know.
Must be Disease/Drama free, because I like my cock right where it is, intact. Must not be looking for handouts, gas money, or drama. I'm not an ATM and your pussy isn't a credit/debit card.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: realtor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None