lowridehd42 74 / M
"Women,Motorcycles,Music,and Pleasing"
Merritt Island, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lowridehd42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lowridehd42 74/M
Merritt Island, Florida
Introduction
Hi people.I am a retired Aries that turned 63 in the month of March.Hopefully I will do some traveling that I like, and also have more time to meet positive ladies and open minded couples.I enjoy people who are fairly well satisfied with themselves and can be enjoyable inspite of the world,spontainous and happy in themselves and the company of a man.I am a non drinker and a non smoker. I have excellent hygiene and am d/d free and very much want to stay that way.I like the beach,slow dancing(better for head to toe feeling),and am from old school in that I like opening doors and pleasing ladies.A great deal of my satisfaction comes from seeing my partner enjoying the situation,if so.I like most music,except rap and hard rock.I also like riding motorcycles and have some tattoos from pg to x rated,so if bothered you should know.I enjoy pleasent company,the indoors and the outdooes.Have learned the hard way life is to short and fragile for hassels.Thanks for reading my profile and have a nice and pleasent day.

My Ideal Person Pretty much described above,people with positive attitudes and fairly well satisfied with themselves.A couple or single lady that enjoys the company of a fairly easy going man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of lowridehd42's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Merritt Island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 22, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses