lowhang2 59 / M
"50's anxieties"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2003

To view all of
lowhang2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lowhang2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantdady
Sao Paulo, Brazil
morningsong2
West Virginia, United States
tdmn12
North Carolina, United States
virginmwm05
South Carolina, United States
rm_ldwmx3
Texas, United States
look4me6
Alabama, United States
dogboylyric
Michigan, United States
wantitbad327
Utah, United States
pert9
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
lowhang2 59/M
Greer, South Carolina
Introduction
mature, swm professional. i enjoy oral and j/o with other bi, gay, or straight masculine guys..... especially married men. m2m a couple times a week. i love to service a man who really enjoys his cock, balls, and clean ass worked on. if you have a place that's fine....if not, we can work it out.

My Ideal Person i am looking to make friends, married, gay, or bi men. .....just a few buddies who like to get together occasionally for m2m sex. heavy into oral and j/o, with rimming thrown in for clean manholes only. not into the gay scene or bars . size, shape and experience is not a problem. NO e-mail, chat wannabes need respond......go to the next ad. c'mon guys don't be shy. if you have fantasized about it, try it out. i'm safe clean and d/d free. let's have some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lowhang2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: