lovurlooks 64 / M
"NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE! I like to erotic chat, masturbate & cum for woman on cam! Couples ok"
Somewhere in SO. Co, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2006

To view all of
lovurlooks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovurlooks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovurlooks 64/M
Somewhere in SO. Co, Colorado
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I'm just an average guy who loves the looks of lots of woman. I do like a one on one time mostly! Just not getting what most men are looking for! Sorry for being honest, but it is the truth!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be a open minded but still loves the old ways & knows what she likes. Someone to start a chat / cam2cam visit with & see where it goes. The eyes tell a lot about you. A well endowed woman is a BIG plus. Please D & D free only!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Santana, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have penetration in a woman's ass, while playing
with a dildo in her pussy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hejek. She is so sexy & a very good figure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovurlooks's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Somewhere in SO. Co, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1952
Hometown: Denver, Colorado
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: