lovtoplez 67 / M
"let's have some great daytime fun"
Yuba City/ Marysville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lovtoplez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovtoplez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Looking4fun69707
Online NOW!
California, United States
dressedgirlsexy
California, United States
BlursAvowsGlide
California, United States
cad41c
California, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
camforfun24
California, United States
TRLoving
California, United States
Nicole2569
California, United States
 
Status
lovtoplez 67/M
Yuba City/ Marysville, California
Introduction
I am fun loving, spontaneous, enjoy almost anything that does NOT risk my life. Very open minded, looking for partners during the day to meet,talk and laugh with. Hoping that it leads to more. I am not pushy, I am clean, healthy, drug and disease free, I am polite and caring.

My Ideal Person STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT OR VIEW ME someone open minded and ready to have a good time. Ready to get to know each other and someone who is willing to try different things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a lot of different ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovtoplez's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Yuba City/ Marysville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 28, 1949
Travels to: mysvle/plumas lake, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: