lovtofuk544 57 / M
"male submissive cuckold"
brewster, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovtofuk544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,094 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovtofuk544 57/M
brewster, New York
Introduction
submissive male bottom masculine looking, and acting. seeking a woman thats looking for her cuckold. are you looking for a guy that is fun and open minded. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality, When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 4 times per week. looks are not that important to me. i like all shapes and sizes.willingness to experiment with in your limits and sexual appetite are more important. i enjoy pleasing. looking for any race for friendship and or relationship.

My Ideal Person submissive seeking woman, discreet if needed,
i would prefer to find a friend for regular get together maybe ltr, but not necessary. Foreplay is underrated, I like lots of foreplay. before going to penetration. i would love to hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of lovtofuk544's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • brewster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue