lovtoeatpssy69 49 / M
"Why is it so tough finding a pussy to lick?"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lovtoeatpssy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovtoeatpssy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,040 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovtoeatpssy69 49/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Why is it so difficult finding a pussy to lick?
Introduction
Why is it so tough finding a pussy to lick? I am an easy going, very open minded man exploring the possibilities of what is out there. I will try anything once and a woman's body should be worshiped. I enjoy exercising, playing on the computer, and all sorts of sports.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a female to have fun with. As most of us...I have many fantasies that I would like to explore and I consider myself very experimental. please feel free to email or message me and see if we enjoy the same things. I absolutely enjoy giving oral. Is there anything better? Would love to find a woman with lactating breasts

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
earth, wind and fire

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim Kardasion because of her huge ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovtoeatpssy69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: