lovsex1970 48 / M
"Let's have some adult fun! I LOVE BIG TITS! I can't read any messages that u send on this site."
Pickerington, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2011

To view all of
lovsex1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovsex1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovebettyboop
Ohio, United States
bigdog20112000
Ohio, United States
mouthmount513
Ohio, United States
peaches12464
Ohio, United States
debs_here
Ohio, United States
wendyshot
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
hotpussyat38
Ohio, United States
debbierosesim1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lovsex1970 48/M
Pickerington, Ohio
r u horny? lets do something about it!
Introduction
I'm not able to view any messages u send me on here. The site has made it so I can't see them unless I upgrade to a paying member. Please try and contact me on instant messenger when u see me on. I will always respond. great times with. If ur not interested please be an adult and just say so. So many people on here are so fake. Just be honest with yourself and last but not least me! I have a son who lives with me so please be patient as I cant just leave anytime. Will be a responsible parent FIRST! Also I usually have Mondays off. So if u want to get together on Monday it has to be from 8am til about 3 pm. I AM NOT BI!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have some adult fun. NOT looking for a ltr. Please want to have some great times if u contact me. I looking for couples (m/f) 2 women and single or married women not getting what they want at home. I'm only looking for adult fun! i like a woman who's happy with the way she looks. i like a bbw!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Pickerington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: