lovinsexfo3 41 / 40 / C
"Happy People living the Champagne lifeā€¦."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lovinsexfo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovinsexfo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovinsexfo3 41/C
Chesapeake, Virginia
Next stop Jamaica and then the Bahamas. Anyone one to join us?
Introduction
Like to have fun, dance and party, but we also like to relax and watch a good movie. We are adventurous and enjoy outdoor activities. We love the spring and summer months, it's the best time to ride my motorcycle. We enjoy being around people and socializing, I am a pretty good host. We enjoy working out at the gym at least 3-4 times a week. Having a workout partner makes it easy. Most importantly we know how to show a lady a good time. Take a chance on us and you will not regret it. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman like my self. Someone who is also sexually curious or even experienced and just looking to meet someone new. Can be married, single or dating, just as long as there is no drama just fun. Someone who is secure , confident and has it going on. Someone who believes as i do that life is too short not to live and enjoy it.

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1974 June 21, 1976
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C