lovinhandful 39 / 42 / C
"fun loving couple looking to meet other couples and singles."
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
lovinhandful's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovinhandful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moldus25
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hotdogger49
Maryland, United States
geephlash1973
Maryland, United States
4ever4ladies
Pennsylvania, United States
tibob11
West Virginia, United States
longnthck1
Maryland, United States
ac4449
Pennsylvania, United States
Hung_into_NSA
Pennsylvania, United States
Shooter_333
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lovinhandful 39/C
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a loving couple that is open and comfortable with each other as well as with other couples . We are open minded and very fun , we are currently looking for other couples or singles to meet with and get to know one another and hopefully have some fun, we enjoy couples and bi women or bi curious women I am straight and my wife is bi curious but straight. she enjoys another man every now and then so if your looking to get to know us for some fun or just to have another couple to go out an have a good time with please message,us and or friend request us . We have been together for 15 yrs and are very much in love and we are very close with one another we tell each other everthing there is no secrets between us so please dont try to talk to one of us thinking he or she wont know because we tell each other everything. We are DD free and expect the same and protection is a must so no bare back . We like to get to know someone with a phone conversation first and once all parties involved feel comfortable with each other then we can meet up for dinner or some,drinks and conversation . We don't expect to have sex on the first meet but if every one is comfortable and ok with it then so be it we are easy going and open minded . We will not play alone SO DONT ASK we like to play together but will swap or do a threesome. But just to be clear we are not looking for just sex or a one night stand we are looking to find a couple or single to have a friendship with and be able to have regular play time or just go out and enjoy each others company and have fun . We are open to alot but comfortability is a must, we love sex and have a great and spicy sex life with one another and are always open to invite others to join if we click. We prefer Ages 30 to 43 but are alway open to meet anyone that interests us . We have been in the lifestyle off and on for 11yrs and we enjoy it. Please no fakes DON'T EVEN WASTE OUR TIME!! Like I said we are not looking for a quicky one night stand . We respect the lifestyle, being very discreet aswell as peoples,privacy so we expect the same so if we sound like a couple you'd be interested in then please take the time and get to know us so respect the lifestyle be respectful and let's have some fun everybody πŸ˜†

My Ideal Person My ideal person is some one who respects us our bodies aswell as our privacy , someone who is well minded and no drama and likes to have a good time female here I just wanted to add that I love a huge thick cock the bigger the better πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†And being a female that enjoys cock and I know what I want and like ....let me just add that I love black dick . It fills me up like no other would or can . I love how it feels when it penetrates me , feeling that long hard thick cock force it's way into me and feeling it spread my tight pussy apart drives me crazy. So to all you black guys on here that are hung and love white pussy please feel free to contact me if your wanting to have a great time and remember my ideal cock is the bigger the better , mmmmmmm make it hurt soooo good πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

Information
  • 39/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1977 April 23, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Industrial Banking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None