lovingwetpanties 47 / M
"I wear satin lingerie. One of my ex's got me into it and I continued. I only want someone who does not have a problem with this!! I want a long term relationship with a woman who can enjoy this with me."
hughesville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 16, 2006

To view all of
lovingwetpanties's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovingwetpanties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smurfette1332
Pennsylvania, United States
redhotpussy1979
Pennsylvania, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
bubbles35
New York, United States
usexme247
Pennsylvania, United States
KYMMYLAW80
Pennsylvania, United States
reds0522
Maryland, United States
nympho374
New York, United States
Camillustowne
New York, United States
 
Status
lovingwetpanties 47/M
hughesville, Pennsylvania
Yes I wear satin lingerie...I am straight! It feels good! Don't knock it until you try it.
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who is exciting. I ride motorcycles and need someone to ride along with me. I have a lot of sex drive and would expect the same in my partner. I like all shapes of women. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. Feel free to drop me a line if you think you match what I've written in my Ideal PersonTo: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A woman who is interested in developing a long term relationship over time. Someone who enjoys having a good time out on the town or at home watching a movie. Someone who likes motorcycles so we can take a long ride together.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • hughesville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: