lovingoral30004 57 / M
"Let's escape reality for a little while :)"
alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
lovingoral30004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovingoral30004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southernsugar21
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lovingoral30004 57/M
alpharetta, Georgia
Let's have some fun on this Sunday night
Introduction
Life is full of all sorts of issues-let's escape for a little while with some simple physical pleasure and forget about reality for a brief period of time and simply enjoy each others company.

I am happily married-but the wife has lost all interest in sex.

I really miss the cuddling-long sensual kissing-sex-oral (giving and receiving) and so forth-nothing to weird.

Just looking for a 'fuck buddy" with no strings attached and no drama for regular or the occasional "get to gather".

I am a drama free professional, 55yrs old white male,but feel like I am in my late 20s and very passionate in everything I do.

I am a happy-positive person and don't like "negativity". Life is to short to be down.

I don't want a "complicated" situation. Just enjoy each other-bring pleasure and have some fun.

I am honest-sincere-easy to get along with-love to laugh and have fun and believe in good hygiene and expect the same.

I have been told that I am "pretty large" and love to go for a long time and realize it is not all about me-but you have needs also-and they need to be meet.

I prefer a white woman mid 30s-mid50s (maybe a little older if she feels young yrs old .

A curvy woman is nice

Married or single is fine-as long as there is no drama involved

My Ideal Person White female mid 30s to 60yrs not to overly large or to small who loves to kiss and cuddle/hug/fondle etc.and is drama free

Cleanliness is VERY important

No strings attached-as I do not want to end my marriage.

I am not into anything kinky or nasty-just your basic
meat and potatoes" lovemaking-with lots of oral.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lovingoral30004's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 13, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: