lovinator1001 48 / M
"LET'S MINGLE"
weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovinator1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahungone4u
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hootch09
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sweetthing76085
Texas, United States
Silkyleggz80
Texas, United States
subnurse32201
Texas, United States
lella67
Lombardia, Italy
Nyphoforsex
Texas, United States
happy2balive50
Arizona, United States
dakota6232
Texas, United States
 
Status
lovinator1001 48/M
weatherford, Texas
Introduction
Recently divorced, I find myself becoming more and more curious about sex and realize that there is a lot that i'd like to try. I'm a very open and outgoing guy, that loves the out doors and enjoys meeting new people. I'm easy going and very chilled, as well as VERY discrete. I'd like to find like minded people with the same attitude and sexual desires. Pictures are available if interested.

I'm 46 y/o, fit and energetic, 6'0 tall, 240 lbs...

WARNING: Anyone using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or anything else associated with me in any form or forum both current or future. If you do or have done so already, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to leg al ramifications.

My Ideal Person individuals or couples that are open and honest, free of drama and ready to have some fun.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1968
Travels to: Costa Mesa, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None