lovewater1002 60 / F
"teach me gently"
Forked River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovewater1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,917,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bu452000
New Jersey, United States
robberbaron911
New Jersey, United States
Allnight222222
New Jersey, United States
slickrick6952
New Jersey, United States
gonnaloveu2
New Jersey, United States
rdy4u353
New Jersey, United States
ford_pickupman
Delaware, United States
sandi02954
Florida, United States
chrisandronni
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
lovewater1002 60/F
Forked River, New Jersey
Introduction
I been a widow for many years. Trying to come out and test the waters again. And to see if there is that soul mate for my desires. I am sincere and I do like to please my partner in everything. I am not perfect no one is But I am trusting and honest and seeking that one person that I can give it all to again. I am not into bar scene or parties. I love sex one on one and looking for a long term relationship. In the bedroom is a whole different game. But what is done in the bedroom stays in the bedroom. I respect my partner and expect the same in return.
I will not say now but there is a whole other side that only my partner will know.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be romantic and passionate. Very caring and loving . But in the bed he would be the controller dominant but gently teaching me more. Never to cause pain but pleasure. But also looking for that special person to share with the pleasures of life . No married or attached men , sorry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of lovewater1002's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Forked River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either