loveu2watchme2 47 / M
"good guy for good times"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2011

To view all of
loveu2watchme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveu2watchme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
loveu2watchme2 47/M
Sacramento, California
if im on cam come chat leave a tip !!!!! just because the cams are free dont mean its ok not to be aprecietive
Introduction
Im in the sacramento area. Im looking to meet new people.
public sex, watching,being watched is a huge turn on to me.
No strings and nothing is mandatory. Lets just hook up and go from there.
FLAKES NOT NEEDED

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be close to me be willing to meet and not just talk about it. I like white tattooed chicks, Latina thick OK light skinned ok. Rock country music hot rods and bikes a plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyrskynyrd, Badcompany, metalica, isley bros, ewf,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
so many times ! so many faves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveu2watchme2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: