lovettcherry 39 / M
"" Black Cherry's Are Good Year Round ""
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 12, 2007

To view all of
lovettcherry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovettcherry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
riobombshell
Colorado, United States
69Stingray2
Colorado, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
MissiBrownEyes33
Colorado, United States
Meltinurmouthaff
Colorado, United States
ninjagoodie
Colorado, United States
vhotti6
Colorado, United States
bbciluv
Texas, United States
ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lovettcherry 39/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Wanting to get out meet new people and have a good time...Add some spice to my life,,,And if I could I would love to be a lady or a couples
little sex toy being told how,when and where to do it..Now i'm into taking pics & videos plus being watched in person is awesome..As u can see I need a little help with the videos,so if there are any ladies or couples willing to help,please let me know....I love all toys especially cock rings & oils etc,but ,i guess u knew that already if u saw my pics & videos..And most of the time i hate cumming cause its one of the best feeling in the world !!!!!!

I just first wanna start by saying I am not lacking in my sex life..I'm looking to enhance it and try new things..So me and my partner are looking for a camera / recorder person (male or female) who will be willing to record us while we please each other..My partner is also wanting to chat with any female who would like to join her in making some of my fantacies come true...So if there are any interested females ,please hit us up and you can chat with her and discuss what she has in mind for me !!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I mostly like all women but my real weakness has always been older women.But.lately ive noticed that I have been looking at alot of black women and thats nice but surprising since I havent been with one in years...I try not to be on so many sites,but under the same name u will find me on porn ub ,tag ,face ..i'm pretty busy playing in pool league,dart leagues,poker and some tournments so thats why i'm not on here that much....

If u like what u see please let me know , and if not let me know what i can do to improve !!!!!!!!!!!!!! THX

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 39 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: