lovetospoilunow 57 / M
"Don't we all want to be spoiled"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetospoilunow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lovetospoilunow 57/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Im a high energy adhd 55 yr old that doesn't look his age I like to hike, dance ,and adore the company of a sexy woman . I can be as bad as you want or as gentleman as you need I love to try new experiences and I'm open to almost any thing. And as my headline says I love to spoil. So if you want a good man bad boy who will also spoil your panties off you then hit me up. Life is full of different paths and journeys, we all had the journeys or we would not be here. So now take a different path and let me make it worth the effort. And yes im married but until you get to know someone and know the circumstances lets not judge I know I want .

My Ideal Person Someone who loves new experiences and and loves to be spoiled , whether
its a bubble bath with some good chocolate and champagne, or its just getting getting in a convertable and riding around. What makes sex good is the journey, and the patience and self control not to regret. Whatever it turns out to be I hope even if years later and you think of me , a smile comes on your face. So if your the one and are willing to take the time to get to know me and and we can go from there, not looking for several n people just looking for one person I connect with and make this life more bearable and interesting

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None