lovetoloveeachot 48 / 41 / C
"Hello ! we are gonna cam tonite, saturday 3th, who is with us ?"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2011

To view all of
lovetoloveeachot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetoloveeachot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fanyhv
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rubyarturo
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
tgurltina
Florida, United States
Sexozitabubies
Mexico, Distrito Federal
karlcockscdmx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
EELENA
Distrito Federal, United States
culitorico55
Texas, United States
Whateveriwant13
Oregon, United States
sexart69
Florida, United States
 
Status
lovetoloveeachot 48/C
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Somos primero amigos y eso es lo mas importante en nuestra relacion. nos gusta descubrir nuestros limites como amigos, y como pareja que busca una relacion de amor, honestidad y felicidad para siempre. Somos nuevos en esto y queremos experimentar un poco de erotismo nuevo para nosotros

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Gente de mente abierta, divertida y sin miedo a experimentar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Al aire libre en donde sea, calle, montaña, mar, y que
nos esten viendo coger !!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovetoloveeachot's responses

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, danes
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1968 December 29, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: musicien Disigner
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Platinum Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green