lovesit13 40 / M
"looking to explore my bi curiosity"
enmore, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2011

To view all of
lovesit13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesit13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovesit13 40/M
enmore, New South Wales , Australia
would like to get to know a nice couple
Introduction
Hi I hate trying to describe myself but here it goes I'm an Irish guy living here 3 years i can be quite shy at first but come out of my shell once i get to know someone. friends say I have a good sense of humor and I have a tendency to take the a bit.I have a big sexual apatite. I am a first timer to this and I want to explore more about myself and my limitations. Looking forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person Would like to get to know someone who likes to have a laugh and can laugh at them self and loves to enjoy life. Someone to help me explore

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovesit13's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • enmore, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: