lovesgoodpussy5 37 / M
"looking for extra fun on the side"
Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
lovesgoodpussy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesgoodpussy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
EM123192
Illinois, United States
couldbsex
North Carolina, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
wewill230
Tennessee, United States
southernbelle311
Alabama, United States
 
Status
lovesgoodpussy5 37/M
Weaverville, North Carolina
Introduction
Looking for pussy of all kinds.Want to play with pussy of all shape and sizes.

My Ideal Person would be a hot sexy female who loves to have sex. I am a very horny male so needs the same in a female. She needs to like to suck dick and take it in the ass.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two or more females at the same time, or be part of a three
men on one female

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't know none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovesgoodpussy5's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: