loveseeinglove 53 / M
"love to see love"
Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveseeinglove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
loveseeinglove 53/M
Framingham, Massachusetts
Introduction
looking for discreet ltr. love for play kissing quit tome at home , cuddling and making love.like to get in a car and take a drive to where the day take me. i tend to like average to bbw best.not int rested in one night stand.

My Ideal Person Iam here to some fun. if something else come out of it , that will be great. i am looking for a lady who is an average build or BBW.between the age (30-55) who is very comfortable with her self. down to earth.you have to be sensual, romantic. looking for long term relation ship.love to experiment in and out of the bed room.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
do not have the time. let us make both of our fantasies comr
true

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveseeinglove's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Framingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, g_spoken=
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None