lovesboobs53 61 / M
"lovesboobs"
northern, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesboobs53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovesboobs53 61/M
northern, Ohio
Looking for a sensuous woman to chat with and meet. A FWB situation would be perfect.
Introduction
straight male enjoys e-mail conversations with straight women, these conversations can be as erotic as you want. I really enjoy womens boobs. also oral, both giving and receiving,anal, mutual masturbation and just straight screwing. If the chemistry is right it could lead to a meeting. No pain or bondage. A FWB situation would be ideal.

My Ideal Person A straight women who is comfortable in their own body and are generally height and weight proportional. someone who can communicate their desires either verbally or in writing. and a lady who wants to give and receive sensual pleasure with their lover.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To make it with a woman who enjoys breast manipulation including
boob fucking, a good cum shot here is very erotic! I would
also like to try being with two women at once. I also enjoy
good erotic email and chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Straight sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovesboobs53's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • northern, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses