lovesallofyous 55 / 47 / C
"Hello you beautiful submissive and non submissive Ladies."
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesallofyous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lovesallofyous 55/C
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
I'm 6'6" tall Dark brown with some white hair. My Wife is 5'9" tall.

My Ideal Person Very Nice Ladies. Since of humor. Some submissive Ladies and some not. Race, Height, Size,
Hair color doesn't matter. Loving. Fun. Very DISCREET. Some outgoing and some not. Almost anything for Love and fun. ABSOLUTELY NO JEALOUSY. Real true ladies. Born that way. No diseases. No game players. No LIERS. And with the benefits there can be one on one relationships with me or relationships with my wife and I. ************ Now for couples that want to be friends and go out and have some fun doing cookouts. Dinning out and other things and or let your wife have some extra fun with us contact us if your serious. AND ABSOLUTELY NO DRAMA. ************ We can get along with mostly anyone. ************ AND IF THERE ARE ANY LADIES OUT THERE THAT WOULD LIKE TO WALK FOR EXERCISE OR FOR ROMANTIC WALKS CONTACT ME. AND If you have any desires LET'S TALK. AND IF YOU WANT MONEY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. NO ONE NIGHT STANDS.

********

*** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum all past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED ****

Information
  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1961 October 28, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown