loves_2_ride 35 / M
"looking for excitement and adventure in life..."
sterling, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2011

To view all of
loves_2_ride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loves_2_ride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousloversXXX
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
fluffyfun71
Illinois, United States
melhot4u2
Illinois, United States
bicoupl4urplay
Illinois, United States
1lnlylady4fun66
Kansas, United States
angelbaby11986
Oregon, United States
PlayBetweenSheet
Illinois, United States
cooks_caldwell
Wisconsin, United States
BBWKitten4fun
Iowa, United States
 
Status
loves_2_ride 35/M
sterling, Iowa
will be working in williamsburg iowa until the end of november starting monday the 10th, i'm on kik whitetailhunter815
Introduction
just a single guy, and owner of a small construction company,and also work for FS part time spraying feilds and building grain systems. I' a big outdoors guy, would rather be out hunting, fishing, camping, or just being out in general. I'm definetly more of a jeans and t shirt type of guy, but can clean up pretty well andlook decent in something nice. I'm not one to sit here and act like i'm perfect or gods gift to women like some might on here. I'm just a normal e everyday guy that works hard on a daily basis.when I'm with someone, I do the best i can to be attentive to what she likes and her needs, and am pretty willing to do what it takes to make sure she is happy and feels comfortable

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone who isn't hung up on themself and that don't think they are better than everyone else, likes to have fun, and willing to try new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of loves_2_ride's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • sterling, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 3, 1981
Travels to: williamsburg, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: