loves2teaseit 53 / M
"Down to earth and decent with a wild side"
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
loves2teaseit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loves2teaseit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dooinyou
Maryland, United States
 
Status
loves2teaseit 53/M
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Introduction
I like to hang out with people and have fun and would like to expand on the social side and mix in some erotic adventure.
I get along with all kinds of people but feel more comfortable with those who are also easy going and fun. I am not a swinger ,sorry lol, prefer to get to know and stay with one couple or single woman . My heading is loves to tease it, and find erotic foreplay really fun, very open minded here and really love to give oral sex with each side. heres a few things we can try that are a mood changer, Massages, adding toys, or your favorite food item lol .
public or outdoor activities are hot, Maybe she needs a significant release while loosing control bsdm ,After all, with always having to always be in charge at work or at home , She could use a good session.

My Ideal Person All of the above
I am looking for an adventurous couple or woman, you probably wont scare me away with your suggestions or fantasy your looking to be filled.
All I ask is that you are a non smoker, non swinger , no drugs or std, Please be in shape ,trim or fit, some what attractive , as Iam considered the same, Thanks much, and look forward to hearing from you.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: