loves2beplaymate 48 / M
"looking for nice couple to have fun"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 19, 2014

To view all of
loves2beplaymate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loves2beplaymate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplseeknew
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
couplecuckold15
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
SouthMissCouple2
British Columbia, Canada
TCTPTST1312
British Columbia, Canada
burner9121
British Columbia, Canada
justme4523
British Columbia, Canada
usandu4fun696
British Columbia, Canada
sugust
British Columbia, Canada
catangel123
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
loves2beplaymate 48/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
i am free today. any couple wants to play
Introduction
I have always found that the best 3-somes are the ones where the females wants, needs and desires are the most important. i love giving oral and love to lick a nice clean pussy, . I'm extremely open minded and as a male playmate i will full fill the couples sexual fantasies as long as it is safe and not degrading.and i am not shy of crossing swords.
as a standard member i can not send any messages so if i interest you please send me a message

My Ideal Person is some one who is open minded and loves lots of fore plays and kisses

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, std free is very important for me

View more of loves2beplaymate's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: managment
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either