loverslayne 59 / M
"Fantasies and fetishes"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2015

To view all of
loverslayne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverslayne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
sexyolderlady52
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
loverslayne 59/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
You know it's right when you close to someone and you feel the heat.

I'm circumsized, cock is 7" long and 4" in circumference. I like having it licked and sucked.

I'm a professional businessman.

I could assist a breeder with no strings attached.

I'm bbw friendly.

Lactating women or women who need help lactating are always welcome.

My Ideal Person Likes:
Brunettes, Red Heads, Big natural tits, Hairy pussy, Hairy arm pits, Long smooth legs, Fat ass, Lactating Tits.

Positions in Order of Preference:
Missionary, Doggy, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl.
Reasons: Missionary because I can kiss you on your mouth, Lick and kiss your neck, pits and tits. Doggy because I'm an ass lover. I love the look, smell and taste of a passionate woman's ass. Cowgirl is great because your tits are in my face and I can do some real good squeezing and sucking. Reverse like Doggy is wonderful because your ass is so close to my face.

Places I Like to Fuck:
Chair, Couch, Bed, Car, Outside

Kinky Things I Always Do:
Lick the sweat from tits and pits. Lick ass. Suck toes. Suck pussy before and after fucking because I love the taste of pussy I've just fucked.

Kinky Things I'll Do if You Like:
Tie you up. Tie up your tits. Rip off your clothes. Spank or whip your ass. Whip your tits, Use your dildo on you.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None