loverofsweettite 67 / M
"Hot and Horny Married Man looking for fun and ooo pleasure."
Garden City, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 16, 2011

To view all of
loverofsweettite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverofsweettite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
assforyou69
Georgia, United States
discreethookup6
Georgia, United States
Rocknhot2
Georgia, United States
loveitwetsc
South Carolina, United States
summer_rain33
Georgia, United States
goldie515
Georgia, United States
justthatsweet80
Georgia, United States
missexy194801
Georgia, United States
 
Status
loverofsweettite 67/M
Garden City, Georgia
Introduction
Need some loving need a friend with benefits.I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I am on here for booty call and friend with benefits. I am married so I need discreetness. I am clean Drug and Dease free.

My Ideal Person Looking for a female (woman) friend with benefits that wants booty calls from an older man. Must be discreet, also must be dd free because I am. No headgames!!! I am tired of GAMES be for real because I am real. Tell me what she wants and then will not have to guess or show and will take it from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On an island with a well endowed hot woman and no one else.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loverofsweettite's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Garden City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: