lovermut 52 / M
"No more Mr Nice Guy"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2007

To view all of
lovermut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovermut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
31BiGuy
Oklahoma, United States
hornybibottom2
Oklahoma, United States
rosaline297
Georgia, United States
scraminnate
Oklahoma, United States
Andavduty
Oklahoma, United States
MEKSBIPCPLEBI
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Needsdick2
Colorado, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lovermut 52/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
I used to be a paying member. Finally my credit card expired so AdultFriendFinder couldn't charge me for using their useless site. Not a single contact in years except for some nice guys wanting to check out the plumbing. If you see this profile and you're willing to contact me, leave me a note w/ alternate address. I will try to contact you back. Why didn't I renew. Money going to offshore account/getting hit with processing fees; when viewing webcams, I came up with the same person being seen and was listed as located in about six different States. Of course that was when webcams usually worked. Basically I got tired of paying good money for crappy service. By the way if you go back to a standard member you can't even view a single profile which was a standard member's entitlement to get you to join.

My Ideal Person FUN, EXCITING, crazy, but not needing a straight jacket, padded room, or doctor supervision. Someone with a little class mixed with little mischieviness. Basically Julia Robert's PRETTY WOMANprototype.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hot day, mountain lake and waterfall, Jessica Alba, Jessica
Beil, Scarlett Johanson> Need I say more?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovermut's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 2, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses