loverboy6791 40 / / C
"Out & About"
Alexandria, Israel
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2000

To view all of
loverboy6791's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverboy6791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RealFNcouple
Kentucky, United States
Cuteboss88
*, United Arab Emirates
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
zaphod525
Wisconsin, United States
unaparejahot69
Arizona, United States
Couple_of_Geeks
Washington, United States
Coupleparr
Antivari, Montenegro
UBFUN4U
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
simongi
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
loverboy6791 40/C
Alexandria, alexandria , Israel
Introduction
Married secure Couple looking for fun, she is taking her first steps in swinging world & doing good, I am more experienced. We are just regular people down to earth who would really Party as Party gets.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples in our age group from 30-60, single Females are welcome to play with her as I will be Just watching, single males we appreciate your comments on the fotos & videos ONLY

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loverboy6791's responses

Information
  • 40/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alexandria, Israel
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic Other
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None