loverboy5300 49 / 45 / C
"Very Picky Couple"
lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2009

To view all of
loverboy5300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverboy5300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kink_alicious
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lizzydripping2
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
loverboy5300 49/C
lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple with a full and happy life absolutely devoted to each other. We have a great sex life and are uninhibited (especially after a few drinks!) we would like to indulge in some extra marital fun with a like minded couple - discretion essential.

My Ideal Person We would love to meet you if you are looking for a discreet sexual encounter, involving dining and a few drinks and then whatever comes along. We only enjoy activities which involve staying in the same room as each other. He is a hopeless voyeur but will also join in where necessary. She enjoys male and female attention and will also reciprocate, she prefers the more mature couple but its not essential. We would not want anything too regular. We are not experienced at this but we are open-minded and open to suggestion.

Not interested in single males.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loverboy5300's responses

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1967 December 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: own business own business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D