lover4her85 34 / 31 / C
"In the hunt for a real woman!!!"
Belcamp/Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
lover4her85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lover4her85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
photomike244
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
bustygs
Delaware, United States
Naughty62016
Maryland, United States
layingdapipe10
Oklahoma, United States
sean7379
North Carolina, United States
Kmck88
Maryland, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
1234mylover1234
Maryland, United States
looking4funxx13
Alabama, United States
 
Status
lover4her85 34/C
Belcamp/Baltimore, Maryland
Female only at the moment!!
Introduction
We are a great couple very easy going, fun and attractive. We are very open to each other and she is new to this life style, we are drug and DD free. we both love sports and outdoors, both have average body but we do workout everyday, run and play sports but we also like to eat!!! He is handsome and full of energy, loves to please his partner with great oral skills, She is shy at first but sexy with nice curves in the right places.

My Ideal Person We found a lover for her and she is very happy with him, now we are looking for a lover for him, he would prefer between the ages of 30-48 but won't discriminate. Someone that will be drama free, not looking for a barbie doll but she needs to take care of her self and be able to act like a lady if we go out, but a freak in the room. A woman with a nice smile and someone that smells good. We are not changing who we are, Not looking for crazy people. We have a lot pictures but want discretion since we are both professionals.

Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belcamp/Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1982 January 15, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None